+1 604-250-4200

Larry Hamblin

Scandinavia & Russia Cruise From (Copenhagen)

Board the Regal Princess in Copenhagen for an 11 Day Cruise of Scandinavia & Russia from (Copenhagen) on May 21, 2019.

Get a FREE Premier Beverage Package for two when booking a Balcony or above Cabin plus, FREE Unlimited Soda & More Package for additional guests in your stateroom.  This offer expires September 5, 2018 at 11:59PM Pacific Time.

Book an Interior Cabin starting at $2,948.70 per person or a Balcony Cabin starting at $3,846.70 or a Mini-Suite starting at $4,483.70.  Port Fees and Taxes are in addition to the cruise price at $266.51 per person.  All prices are in CDN Funds.

Reserve you Cabin choice with a deposit of only $530 CDN.

 

REGAL PRINCESS®

Enjoy sweeping views from one of more than 1,400 balconies on Regal Princess or stroll on the SeaWalk®, a glass-floor walkway extending 28 feet beyond the edge of the ship! From the tranquil Sanctuary, a retreat reserved for adults, to the dazzling Princess WaterColor Fantasy light and water show and more, you'll find diversions for every mood.

Date                     Port                                                    Arrive                   Depart

Tue, May 21        Copenhagen, Denmark                                                06:00 pm

Wed, May 22      At Sea                  

Thu, May 23        Stockholm, Sweden                        11:00 am             06:00 pm

Fri, May 24          Helsinki, Finland                              11:00 am             06:00 pm

Sat, May 25         St. Petersburg, Russia                                                   06:30 am            

Sun, May 26        St. Petersburg, Russia                                                   06:00 pm

Mon, May 27      Tallinn, Estonia                                08:00 am             05:00 pm

Tue, May 28        At Sea                  

Wed, May 29      Berlin, Germany                              07:00 am             09:00 pm

Thu, May 30        At Sea                  

Fri, May 31          Oslo, Norway                                   07:00 am             02:00 pm

Sat, Jun 1             Copenhagen, Denmark                                                05:00 am